The YHALE Board of Directors is the governing body of the School and oversees the effective execution of the mission through the school’s programs and operations by setting budgets and designing policy as well as determining short and long term objectives.

Board Meeting Agendas

Thursday, December 13, 2018

6:30 PM

1441 Dunwoody Village Parkway

Atlanta, GA 

Monday, February 25, 2019

6:30 PM

1441 Dunwoody Village Parkway

Atlanta, GA 

Monday, May 20, 2019

6:30 PM

1441 Dunwoody Village Parkway

Atlanta, GA 30338

Thursday, March 21, 2019

6:30 PM 

1441 Dunwoody Village Parkway

Atlanta, GA 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

6:30 PM

1441 Dunwoody Village Parkway

Atlanta, GA

Thursday, May 2, 2019

6:30 PM

1664 Old Peachtree Road

Atlanta, GA 30024

Board Meeting Minutes

Thursday, October 25 2018

Thursday, November 1 2018

Thursday, December 13 2018

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Thursday, April 2, 2019

Board meetings generally take place on the first Thursday of each month at 6:30pm at 1441 Dunwoody Village Parkway, Atlanta, GA 30338.

 1664 Old Peachtree Road NW | Suwanee, GA 30024.

© 2017 Yi Hwang Academy

www.dianachoe.com